VPLogo1    
search
blogo
 
HomeAboutProductsBuildersArchitectsINTLNewsDrawingsContact
shadow shadow
 

Varco Pruden International Builders
PLEASE CONTACT A VP BUILDER TODAY IN THE FOLLOWING COUNTRIES:

Bahamas
Lemartec Eng. & Construction
Manny Garcia-Tunon 
mgtunon@lemartec.com
305 661 9393
 
Iceland
BLT (EYKT)
Halldora Einarsdóttir
halldora@eykt.is
354 595 4400
 
Puerto Rico
Ivan Banuchi Architect
Ivan Banuchi
 
Puerto Rico
Caribbean Cleanroom Products, Inc.
C.J. Sabol
cjsabol@ccpincpr.com
787 487 9100
 
Puerto Rico
Metal Building Construction Inc. 
Jorge Gonzalez 
mbico@gmail.com  
787-722-3393
 
Chile
Project Supply, Ltd. 
Jorge Nazal – jnazal@projectsupply.cl 
Juan Negroni – jnegroni@projectsupply.cl 
56 2 2201 4313  
Israel, Jamaica, Haiti
Palgag Technologies, LTD
Mario Freyman    
mariofreyman@gmail.com   
972 99588 780 #103  
Cayman Islands
Robson Construction
Jeremy Bodden      
Jeremy.bodden@robsonconstruction.com
345 525 1300/1302  
Bahamas
Contrax Ltd.
Nassau, Bahamas
242 377-0082
242 557-5970
 
 
Dominican Republic
Sanoja Rizek & Asociados
Juan Sanoja
juan@sanojarizek.com
809 567 1583
 
Micronesia
Superstructures, Inc.
Dick Ruckman
dickruckman@superstructures.com
907 227 2448
 
Romania
American Built srl
Cristian MIHAI
Cristian.m@americanbuilt.ro
40 733 776 777
40 21 211 11 47
 
Trinidad & Tobago
L. J. Williams, LTD (The Home Store)
Rosanna Andrews
projectsales@thehomestorett.com
(868) 638-7733 Extension 232
 
Haiti 
Sun Import Export 
David Stephen  
sunimex@bellsouth.net 
305 255 2411
 
Tanzania 
Ametan Contractors Company Ltd. 
Jim Aiken 
jimaiken@bol.co.tz 
255 22 2773152  
255 754 363210 (cell)

©2011 Varco Pruden Buildings is a division of BlueScope Buildings North America, Inc. | Terms Of Use | Privacy Statement